Skip to content

March 24, 2009

2

“Hi, Mom!”

by Katie

Have you ever wanted to ask follow up questions about a post or loudly declare, “Lane, you make it sound too easy; gimme the real scoop!”?  Well, aren’t you in luck!

This evening I’ll be chatting with the lovely and lovable Erika Moen on her UStream show at 7:30 PST.

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/the-erika-moen-show

Tune in and watch us talk about art & negotiation and anything else that comes to mind.  It should be pretty darn awesome.

Read more from Negotiation Strategy
2 Comments
  1. JKat
    Mar 25 2009

    Hey there!

    Just wanted to let you know that you’re awesome. 😀 I just read your archives and yay, I learned things! These are exactly the kinds of tips that help to fill the huge gaping whole in my brain labeled ‘what the hell to do when I get out of art school’.

    • Katie
      Apr 6 2009

      thanks so much! I’m glad you found the stuff here helpful; if you have anything in particular you’d like me to discuss, let me know! I’m suggestive, er, suggestable?

Comments are closed.

